Referenzen

Eine Auswahl von Referenzen.

Name Act Country FB Homepage
Angelo Pellicorio Sänger IT niromusic.com/angelo-pellicorio/
Astrolabio Band CH niromusic.com/de/astrolabio
Thierry Condor Sänger CH www.thierrycondor.com
Urs Wiesendanger Produzent CH www.urswiesendanger.com
Christina Jaccard Sängerin CH www.voicejaccard.ch
Jeri Lynne Sängerin, Songwriterin USA niromusic.com/de/jeri-lynne
Estella Benedetti Sängerin CH www.estellabenedetti.ch
Michael Giger Musiker, Songwriter CH
Cathryn Sängerin, Songwriterin CH www.cathryn.ch
Hannah Sängerin, Songwriterin CH www.hannah.ch
Ruth Bischofberger Flötistin CH www.ruthbischofberger.ch
Sandra Rippstein Sängerin CH www.sandrarippstein.ch
Henri Glovelier Sänger, Songwriter CH www.henri-glovelier.com
Nick Vintskevich Saxophonist RU www.vintskevich.ru
Orlando Ribar Schlagzeuger, Produzent CH www.orlandoribar.ch
Richard Hugener Bassist CH www.richiambass.ch
RPC St. Gallen Musikschule CH www.stadt.sg.ch

 


Unsere Feature Artists

Urs Wiesendanger
Capitanio
Juan Carlos Zeta
Manu
Keiser Twins
Pulga
Slimboy
Renato Anselmi
Journeys
Estella Benedetti
Thierry Condor
Jeri Lynne
Dænu
Maja Remensberger
Angelo Pellicorio
Nick Vintskevich
Hannah
Astrolabio