Références

Voici une sélection de références.

Nom Act Pays FB Site Web
Angelo Pellicorio Chanteur IT niromusic.com/angelo-pellicorio/
Astrolabio Groupe CH niromusic.com/astrolabio/
Thierry Condor Chanteur CH www.thierrycondor.com
Urs Wiesendanger Producteur CH www.urswiesendanger.com
Christina Jaccard Chanteuse CH www.voicejaccard.ch
Jeri Lynne Chanteuse/Compositeur USA niromusic.com/jeri-lynne/
Estella Benedetti Chanteuse CH www.estellabenedetti.ch
Michael Giger Musicien/Compositeur CH
Cathryn Chanteuse/Compositeur CH www.cathryn.ch
Hannah Chanteuse/Compositeur CH www.hannah.ch
Ruth Bischofberger Flûtiste CH www.ruthbischofberger.ch
Sandra Rippstein Chanteuse CH www.sandrarippstein.ch
Henri Glovelier Chanteur/Compositeur CH www.henri-glovelier.com
Nick Vintskevich Saxophoniste RU www.vintskevich.ru
Orlando Ribar Batteur/Producteur CH www.orlandoribar.ch
Richard Hugener Bassiste CH www.richiambass.ch
RPC St. Gallen Ecole de musique CH www.stadt.sg.ch

 


NiRo Principaux Artistes

Urs Wiesendanger
Capitanio
Juan Carlos Zeta
Manu
Keiser Twins
Pulga
Slimboy
Renato Anselmi
Journeys
Estella Benedetti
Thierry Condor
Jeri Lynne
Dænu
Maja Remensberger
Angelo Pellicorio
Nick Vintskevich
Hannah
Astrolabio