References

Here’s a selection of references.

Name Act Country FB Homepage
Angelo Pellicorio Singer IT niromusic.com/angelo-pellicorio/
Astrolabio Band CH niromusic.com/astrolabio/
Thierry Condor Singer CH www.thierrycondor.com
Urs Wiesendanger Producer CH www.urswiesendanger.com
Christina Jaccard Singer CH www.voicejaccard.ch
Jeri Lynne Singer, Songwriter USA niromusic.com/jeri-lynne/
Estella Benedetti Singer CH www.estellabenedetti.ch
Michael Giger Musician, Songwriter CH
Cathryn Singer, Songwriter CH www.cathryn.ch
Hannah Singer, Songwriter CH www.hannah.ch
Ruth Bischofberger Flutist CH www.ruthbischofberger.ch
Sandra Rippstein Singer CH www.sandrarippstein.ch
Henri Glovelier Singer, Songwriter CH www.henri-glovelier.com
Nick Vintskevich Saxophonist RU www.vintskevich.ru
Orlando Ribar Drummer, Producer CH www.orlandoribar.ch
Richard Hugener Bassist CH www.richiambass.ch
RPC, St. Gallen Music School CH www.stadt.sg.ch

 


Our Feature Artists

Slimboy
Renato Anselmi
Capitanio
Keiser Twins
Journeys
Estella Benedetti & Michael G.
Thierry Condor
Jeri Lynne
Dænu
Maja Remensberger
Angelo Pellicorio
Nick Vintskevich
Hannah
Urs Wiesendanger
Astrolabio